Post an ad

Devoted nanny available for summer & permanent shifts

Postcode East Anglia
Essex
Ilford
Creekmouth - IG11
Type of ad: Offer
Contract: Temporary
Full/Part time: Full time
Industry: Other
Salary: £ 11
Posted by: Vivastreet_6132217264
Member since: 11/05/2018
Visitors: 000
Hello,

I would like to express my great interest in finding a suitable nanny position for the summer 2018 period. I am due to start studying in mid September so ideally I'd like to secure a position by May. If it so happens that my study schedule is flexible,I would like nothing more than to come to an agreement with the family so that the shifts can still fit around my studies.

As it stands,my main priority at this present moment is to find the right nanny position as soon as possible.

I have worked as a nanny for 5.5 great years. I have catered to children of many different ages and temperaments but my preference for childcare is 0-5 years as those are the ages I have the most experience in.

I am very self-motivated, patient, compassionate, alert, vibrant, physically active, attentive, playful, organized and reliable. My attention to detail, patience and nurturing nature makes me an ideal candidate. I am 30 years old, I live independently and stay active which facilitates my love for outdoor and indoor activities when it comes to the social and entertaining factor of working with kids. I am based in Barking so I am very local to ALL central routes of London.

My most recent position was caring for a 9-month old girl,she was truly a blessing. The position started May 2016 and ended in February 2017. My up to date CV and reference is available upon request.

I could possibly be open to caring for children over 5,provided it's the right position. I am not Ofsted registered and work on a self employed basis.

I also hold an AUTOMATIC driving license and display confident,patient and assertive driving skills. If you require a nanny with a car,I will not be able to provide one.

My rate is £11 per hour and I would preferably like a live-out cash in hand position. Thank you for reading and please feel free to contact me if you have any further questions.

Many thanks

Karen

Receive similar ads by email

Karen

Address: Barking IG11 7FD